Insight

When engaging in a discussion with someone who is presently in denial over the existence of what we would call God or Source, it would behoove you not to reduce the conversation down to a battle of wits and whim, for ultimately your God cannot be explained.. It must be revealed. Either swiftly, In a moment of insight, or slowly like the turning of a sleepy planet about it’s star.

My faith doesn’t require that I convince any person to believe anything that I believe before I am to accept and love them as the divine creatures that they essentially are. I have not an imperative to save anyone from any divine and fiery wrath. I have only a flame of compassion within the recesses of my heart that would compel me to awaken those who are asleep.
One Response to Insight

  1. Jan Sparks says:

    You say it so eloquently Michael and so succintly. Thanks again for your Wisdom and Insight. Love you.
    Jan

Leave a Reply

